Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Meet our staff!

Leadership staff

Sydney Tlachac, (she/her) 
Director of Social & Emotional Learning
stlachac@bgcdoorcounty.org

Chelsea Dahms, (she/her)
Director of Programs & Operations
cdahms@bgcdoorcounty.org

Amanda LaRoche, (she/her)
Membership & Volunteer Coordinator alaroche@bgcdoorcounty.org

Sue Schwartz (she/her)
Advancement Officer
sschwartz@bgcdoorcounty.org

Ashley Piette (she/her)
Administrative Assistment
apiette@bgcdoorcounty.org

Program Coordinators

JJ Wirtanen, (he/him) 
Teen Center Coordinator
jwirtanen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Morgan Brusky, (she/her)
Program Coordinator 
mbrusky@bgcdoorcounty.org

Jennifer Schmidt, (she/her)
Academic Coordinator 
jschmidt@bgcdoorcounty.org

Alexis Stephan, (she/her)
Arts & Media Coordinator
astephan@bgcdoorcounty.org

Joe Brooker, (he/him)
Program Coordinator
jbrooker@bgcdoorcounty.org

Quincy Gibson, (he/him)
Program Specialist qgibson@bgcdoorcounty.org

Lacy Massart, (she/her)
Kindergarten Coordinator
lmassart@bgcdoorcounty.org

Logan Austad, (he/him)
Community Table Chef
laustad@bgcdoorcounty.org

Mason Naze, (he/him)
Program Support Coordinator
mnaze@bgcdoorcounty.org

Gregory Stephan, (he/him)
Youth Nutrition Coordinator & Cook
gstephan@bgcdoorcounty.org

Support Staff

Anna Edges, (she/her)
 Housekeeper
aedges@bgcdoorcounty.org

Alexa Jennerjohn, (she/her)
Support Staff
ajennerjohn@bgcdoorcounty.org

Adeline Kirk, (she/her)
Support Staff
akirk@bgcdoorcounty.org

Front Desk Staff

Sherri Moscinski, (she/her)
Membership Specialist
smoscinski@bgcdoorcounty.org

Mary Dionne, (she/her)
Membership Support
mdionne@bgcdoorcounty.org

Youth Apprentice Program

Gina – Youth Apprentice

Erin – Youth Apprentice

Join our team

Looking for a rewarding job that makes a difference?

Be part of a team that is making great futures possible for Door County kids.

Boys & Girls Club of Door County imagines a community where all young people thrive and experience health, academic success and good character. The Club works in partnership with the Door County community to provide all youth, especially those who need us most, the resources and skills needed to lead healthy, productive lives. We are a diverse non-profit organization with a focus on creating impact.

Our Mission

The mission of the Boys & Girls Club of Door County is to enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens.

Our Vision

The vision of The Boys & Girls Club is that it is a dynamic place, attracting all youth and catering to those who need additional support and encouragement. That this facility promotes a sense of safety, security, and pride and that the children who walk through our doors feel loved and part of a family. We are strategic partners with school districts resulting in academic support for all ages.

Build A Purposeful Career. Make a Lasting Impact.