Employees & Contact Information

David G. Hatch Center is located at 55 South Third Avenue, Sturgeon Bay. Summer hours are 7:30am – 5:30pm (or by appointment).

 

Administrative Staff

Julie Davis
Chief Executive Officer
jdavis@bgcdoorcounty.org

Cindy Neuville
Chief Financial Officer
cneuville@bgcdoorcounty.org

Martha Neigel
Director of Operations
mneigel@bgcdoorcounty.org

Amanda Jensen
Administrative Assistance
ajensen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Jennifer Kivell
Membership Coordinator
jkivell@bgcdoorcounty.org

Gail Savage
Volunteer Coordinator
gsavage@bgcdoorcounty.org

John Propsom
Facility Maintenance/Custodial Technician
jpropsom@bgcdoorcounty.org

Dave Pape
Maintenance Specialist
dpape@bgcdoorcounty.org

Club Programming Staff

Nicole Champeny
Program Director
nchampeny@bgcdoorcounty.org

Robert Kohout
CCS & SEL Coordinator
bkohout@bgcdoorcounty.org

Miranda Eytcheson
Education Assistant
meytcheson@bgcdoorcounty.org

Kayleigh Sinclair
Recreation & Fitness Coordinator
ksinclair@bgcdoorcounty.org

Anna Talmadge
Music & Art Program Coordinator
atalmadge@bgcdoorcounty.org

Damion Howard
Food Program Coordinator
dhoward@bgcdoorcounty.org

Susan Gigot-Klein
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
sgigot-klein@bgcdoorcouty.org

Mary Cram
Kindergarten Coordinator
mcram@bgcdoorcounty.org

J J Wirtanen
Teen Center Coordinator
jwirtanen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Program Leads

Alexis Schnick
aschnick@bgcdoorcounty.org

Leslie Kivell
lkivell@bgcdoorcounty.org

Junior Staff

Daniel Sallinen
dsallinen@bgcdoorcounty.org 

Brittany Taylor
btaylor@bgcdoorcounty.org

Hanna Holbrook
hholbrook@bgcdoorcounty.org

Front Desk Attendants

Mary Dionne
mdionne@bgcdoorcounty.org

Laurel Huckbody
lhuckbody@bgcdoorcounty.org