Employees & Contact Information

David G. Hatch Center is located at 55 South Third Avenue, Sturgeon Bay. Hours are 1:00-6:30pm (or by appointment).
Sawyer site is located at 60 Willow Drive, Sturgeon Bay. Hours are 2:30-6:30pm.

Administrative

Julie Davis
Chief Executive Officer
920-818-1046, then press 5
jdavis@bgcdoorcounty.org

Adam Sutter
Resource Development Director
920-818-1046, then press 6
asutter@bgcdoorcounty.org

Cindy Neuville
Chief Financial Officer
920-818-1046, then press 0
cneuville@bgcdoorcounty.org

Martha Neigel
Strategic Initiatives Director
920-818-1046
mneigel@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nancy Fisher
Marketing & Event Coordinator
920-818-1046, then press 9
nfisher@bgcdoorcounty.org

Damion Howard
Food Program Director
920-818-1046
dhoward@bgcdoorcounty.org

John Propsom
Facility Maintenance/Custodial Technician
920-818-1046
jpropsom@bgcdoorcounty.org

Dave Pape
Maintenance Specialist
dpape@bgcdoorcounty.org

 

Club Leadership

Brit Gartner
Program Director
920-818-1046, press 4
bgartner@bgcdoorcouty.org

Robert Kohout
CCS Director
920-818-1046, then press 8
bkohout@bgcdoorcounty.org

Natalie LeRoy
Director of Academic Achievement
920-818-1046, then press 7
nleroy@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nicolo Baldarotta
Site Coordinator
920-818-1046, then press #
nbaldarotta@bgcdoorcounty.org

Susan Gigot-Klein
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
920-818-1046
sgigot-klein@bgcdoorcouty.org

J J Wirtanen
Robert Knapp Teen Center Coordinator
920-495-5126
jwirtanen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Rebecca Fredrickson-LaCrosse
Volunteer Coordinator/CCS Support/SAIL Program Coordinator
920-818-1046, then press 9
bfredrickson@bgcdoorcounty.org

Linzee Veal
Membership Coordinator
920-818-1046, then press 3
lveal@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nicole Champeny
Art Program Coordinator
920-818-1046, then press 3
nchampeny@bgcdoorcounty.org

Gretchen Schmelzer
Social and Emotional Learning
920-818-1046
gschmelzer@bgcdoorcounty.org

Support Staff

Program Specialists
Mary Cram  mcram@bgcdoorcounty.org
Kelly Burke  kburke@bgcdoorcounty.org
Angela Levens  alevens@bgcdoorcounty.org
Katie Kavicky-Mels   Kkavicky-mels@bgcdoorcounty.org

Youth Development Professionals
Jennifer Kivell   jkivell@bgcdoorcounty.org
Duryea Johnson   djohnson@bgcdoorcounty.org
Brionne Garms   bgarms@bgcdoorcounty.org
Kendra Ploor   kploor@bgcdoorcounty.org
Renee McAllister   rmcallister@bgcdoorcounty.org
Kristen Haberli   khaberli@bgcdoorcounty.org
Stephanie Benton   sbenton@bgcdoorcounty.org
Bobbi Fuller   bfuller@bgcdoorcounty.org

Front Desk Attendants
Mary Dionne   mdionne@bgcdoorcounty.org
Kayleigh SinClaire   ksinclaire@bgcdoorcounty.org