Employees & Contact Information

David G. Hatch Center is located at 55 South Third Avenue, Sturgeon Bay. Summer hours are 7:30am – 5:30pm (or by appointment).

Administrative Staff

Julie Davis
Chief Executive Officer
920-818-1046
jdavis@bgcdoorcounty.org

Cindy Neuville
Chief Financial Officer
920-818-1046
cneuville@bgcdoorcounty.org

Martha Neigel
Director of Operations
920-818-1046
mneigel@bgcdoorcounty.org

Jennifer Kivell
Membership Coordinator
920-818-1046
jkivell@bgcdoorcounty.org

Gail Savage
Volunteer Coordinator
920-818-1046
gsavage@bgcdoorcounty.org

John Propsom
Facility Maintenance/Custodial Technician
920-818-1046
jpropsom@bgcdoorcounty.org

Dave Pape
Maintenance Specialist
dpape@bgcdoorcounty.org

Club Programming Staff
Brit Gartner
Program Director
920-818-1046
bgartner@bgcdoorcounty.org

Robert Kohout
CCS & SEL Coordinator
920-818-1046
bkohout@bgcdoorcounty.org

Christy Reisen
Academic Coordinator
920-818-1046
nleroy@bgcdoorcounty.org

Kayleigh Sinclair
Recreation & Fitness Coordinator
920-818-1046
nbaldarotta@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nicole Champeny
Music & Art Program Coordinator
920-818-1046
nchampeny@bgcdoorcounty.org

Damion Howard
Meal Program Coordinator
920-818-1046
dhoward@bgcdoorcounty.org

Susan Gigot-Klein
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
920-818-1046
sgigot-klein@bgcdoorcouty.org

Mary Cram
Kindergarten Coordinator
920-818-1046
mcram@bgcdoorcounty.org

J J Wirtanen
Teen Center Coordinator
920-495-5126
jwirtanen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Program Leads

Anna Talmadge
atalmadge@bgcdoorcounty.org

Alex Peot
apeot@bgcdoorcounty.org

Miranda Eytcheson
meytcheson@bgcdoorcounty.org

Phil Krueger
pkrueger@bgcdoorcounty.org

Front Desk Attendants
Mary Dionne
mdionne@bgcdoorcounty.org

Laurel Huckbody
lhuckbody@bgcdoorcounty.org