Employees & Contact Information

David G. Hatch Center is located at 55 South Third Avenue, Sturgeon Bay. Hours are 1:00-6:30pm (or by appointment).
Sawyer site is located at 60 Willow Drive, Sturgeon Bay. Hours are 2:30-5:15pm. Phone is 920-495-5124.

Administrative Staff

Julie Davis
Chief Executive Officer
920-818-1046
jdavis@bgcdoorcounty.org

Adam Sutter
Resource Development & Marketing Director
920-818-1046
asutter@bgcdoorcounty.org

Cindy Neuville
Chief Financial Officer
920-818-1046
cneuville@bgcdoorcounty.org

Martha Neigel
Strategic Initiatives Director
920-818-1046
mneigel@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nancy Fisher
Marketing & Event Coordinator
920-818-1046
nfisher@bgcdoorcounty.org

Gail Savage
Volunteer Coordinator
920-818-1046
gsavage@bgcdoorcounty.org

Damion Howard
Chef
920-818-1046
dhoward@bgcdoorcounty.org

John Propsom
Facility Maintenance/Custodial Technician
920-818-1046
jpropsom@bgcdoorcounty.org

Dave Pape
Maintenance Specialist
dpape@bgcdoorcounty.org

Casey Andrews
Food Preparation Assistant
candrews@bgcdoorcounty.org

Club Programming Staff
Brit Gartner
Program Director
920-818-1046
bgartner@bgcdoorcouty.org

Robert Kohout
CCS & SEL Coordinator
920-818-1046
bkohout@bgcdoorcounty.org

Natalie LeRoy
Academic Coordinator
920-818-1046
nleroy@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nicolo Baldarotta
Recreation & Fitness Coordinator
920-818-1046
nbaldarotta@bgcdoorcounty.org

Jennifer Kivell
Membership Coordinator
920-818-1046
jkivell@bgcdoorcounty.org

Nicole Champeny
Art Program Coordinator
920-818-1046
nchampeny@bgcdoorcounty.org

Susan Gigot-Klein
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
920-818-1046
sgigot-klein@bgcdoorcouty.org

Mary Cram
Kindergarten Coordinator
920-818-1046
mcram@bgcdoorcounty.org

J J Wirtanen
Teen Center Coordinator
920-495-5126
jwirtanen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Gretchen Schmelzer
Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
920-818-1046
gschmelzer@bgcdoorcounty.org

Program Specialists

Kelly Burke
kburke@bgcdoorcounty.org

Anna Talmadge
atalmadge@bgcdoorcounty.org

Alex Peot
apeot@bgcdoorcounty.org

Phil Krueger – Teen Program
pkrueger@bgcdoorcounty.org

Christy Reisen – Academic Program
creisen@bgcdoorcounty.org

Youth Development Professionals

Duryea Johnson
djohnson@bgcdoorcounty.org

Leslie Kivell
lkivell@bgcdoorcounty.org

Kendra Ploor
kploor@bgcdoorcounty.org

Stephanie Benton
sbenton@bgcdoorcounty.org

Bobbi Fuller
bfuller@bgcdoorcounty.org

Alexis Schnick
aschnick@bgcdoorcounty.org

Mikayla Spohn
mspohn@bgcdoorcounty.org

Front Desk Attendants
Mary Dionne
mdionne@bgcdoorcounty.org

Kayleigh Sinclair
ksinclair@bgcdoorcounty.org